01-19-2025, 05:50 AM
Instead of showing a name with a line drawn thru it, can you just delete them completely
When I check out the site from my phone all I see is a long list of user names in blue with a line thru the name
Thanks
When I check out the site from my phone all I see is a long list of user names in blue with a line thru the name
Thanks
